top of page
IMG_2068 (002).JPG

Welcome. We’re Sparagus.

Empower Your Business with Sparagus.

Bridging Your Ambitions with Expert Consulting.

Meet Our Team

1612983182770.jpg

Jonathan Schaefer,
Founder & Director


Jon@sparagus.be

1637767048091.jpg

Arlindo Simao,
Founder & Director


Arlindo@sparagus.be

1597998450358.jpg

Will Thomson,
Director


William@sparagus.be

1575494852014.jpg

Isabelle De Prez, Operations Manager

Isabelle@sparagus.be

Rihab Picture.jpg

Rihab Nourfatane
Recruiter
Rihab@sparagus.be

HEC WEBSITE.jpg

Hector Thomson
Recruiter
Hector@sparagus.be

JESS {PIC.jpg

Jess Farrar
Recruiter

Jess@sparagus.be

FATIMA PIC.jpg

Fatima Ammoumou

Recruiter


Fatima@sparagus.be

Contact

Regus Stephanie Square

Av Louise 65 Box 11

1050 Bruxelles

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page